Winter Hair Challenge Check In

Ladies if you will have me I would love to be your friend again ???? (hides face in shame) lol

I have missed blogging and truly apologise for my silence, but thankfully I have managed to stay in touch with a number of you over the winter. Everyone has been working really hard on their hair this winter and it’s almost time to reward a few of you for your hard work!!

We have one more week to go so lets sprint across the finish line!! Get ready to take those protective styles out and send in your length check pics so we compare before and after 😀 I’m excited to see all your healthy hair!

Until next week… Happy hair growing!

~XoXoXo~
K.

Leave a Reply

