It’s more than HAIR…

It’s about diversity, it’s about acceptance of ones being, it’s about confidence, it’s about discipline, it’s about culture change, it’s about creating employment ….

There’s so much more to tellingHAIRstory than you know ladies, and I can’t wait for it all to unfold … I’m just one woman who loves hair and has a vision to make it so much more than just growing long hair. I can’t tell you everything, but I would like you to experience it ALL as we go along the healthy hair journeys together….

I’m feeling motivated and excited today so watch this space ! 👊💥💪 I also appreciate each and every one of you! Keep reading and let’s grow together 😃#healthyhairrisforusALL #motivationalmonday

What is inspiring you today? ?

“Be not afraid of greatness; some are born great; some achieve greatness; and some have greatness thrust upon them” -Shakespeare

~xoxoxo~
K.

3 thoughts on “It’s more than HAIR…

  1. Hey Kundi, I am so happy you talked about motivation, I find myself losing motivation with my hair journey I am bored and looking for new ways to spice it up i am currently in a protective style and may just miss seeing my hair.LOL

    • hey girl! I’m glad I could motivate you. as women we need to motivate and encourage each other through out our hair journey because they sure aren’t easy!!! instagram is always great for new styling tips that’s my go to place!

  2. for me its about handing down knowledge to the next generation. was surrounded by some ‘tweens’ the other day and I was breaking down retention and growth and it made me all kinds of happy inside!

Leave a Reply

