While I have been away …

I did not forget about you and and I did not forget about my hair 🙂 Life just got a bit crazy with work, school and exams but I still made time to write some articles for all of my favorite ladies ❤

Here is the link to an awesome new local magazine that I am writing for. There are three fun posts that you can read and I hope you will enjoy them…

As for me, I am in braids now and having fun with styling them, it’s been a while since I have had them so going a little crazy with all these styling ideas I have in my head… here’s one of my up do’s that I have done. I try make styling as quick and simple as possible, give in a try and you will be surprised what you will come up with!

IMG_2915[1]

I will be posting a wash day feedback from my last 3 day wash day next. Until then, click the link and enjoy reading tellingHAIRstory in Induna Magazine #partneringlocal

XoXoXo

K.

2 thoughts on “While I have been away …

Leave a Reply

